Officers and Directors

  • Alpha Gamma Rho

    Omega Chapter Housing Corporation

    Contact List 2015

     

    President

    Dale Hardy

    2 Decato Drive

    Lee, NH 03861

    H:  659-6292

    C:  531-6495

    dvh1938@comcast.net

    Vice President

    Gary Friars

    50 Piscataqua Rd.

    Dover, NH 03820

    C:  817-6522

    gpfriars@hotmail.com

    Treasurer

    John Morris

    114 Hall Rd.

    Barrington, NH 03825

    H:  664-5678

    C:  817-0844

    jmorris@nhcomputing.com

    Secretary

    Jack Marston

    306 Webster Mills Rd.

    Pittsfield, NH 03263

    H:  435-5530

    C:  396-3793

    jemarston@metrocast.net

    Advisor

    Shawn Jasper

    83 Old Derry Rd.

    Hudson, NH 03051

    H:  595-9621

    C:  566-4348

    jasper827@myfairpoint.net

    Director (2016)

    Grant Patenaude

    6 Strafford Ave

    Durham, NH 03824

    C:  381-3003

    gpatenaude55@gmail.com

    Director (2016)

    Dr. Pete Erickson,

    Academic Advisor

    15 Jenkins Rd.

    New Durham, NH 03855

    H:  859-6361

    W:  862-1909

    peter.erickson@unh.edu

    Director (2017)

    Mike Currier

    707 South Barnstead Rd.

    Ctr. Barnstead, NH 03225

    H:  269-1117

    C:  568-1312

    agr1108nh@gmail.com

    Director (2017)

    Adam D’Entremont

    11 Travers St.

    Hudson, NH 03051

    C:  233-5855

    adam_dent@yahoo.com

    Director (2018)

    Dr. Bill Berndtson, Academic Advisor

    174 Lee Hook Rd.

    Lee, NH 03051

    H:  659-9165

    C:  969-5972

    bill.berndtson@unh.edu

    Noble Ruler

    Jordan Holmes

    6 Strafford Ave.

    Durham, NH 03824

     

    jrh1020@wildcasts.unh.edu